History of HCMUD 368

Harris County Municipal Utility District (MUD) 368 — originally known as Three Lakes MUD No. 1 — was created by order of the Texas Water Rights Commission (currently the Texas Commission on Environmental Quality – TCEQ) on December 13, 1973, to provide water and wastewater services to residents. Since that time, the District has added garbage collection, recycling and Harris County Precinct 4 Constable security services.

Harris County MUD #368 is managed by five elected Directors and is presently composed of nine subdivisions in various states of development: Three Lakes, Three Lakes East, Pinecrest Forest, Northpointe East, Willow Falls, StonePine, Northern Point, Ashford Place, and Ashford Grove. The total number of connections served are over 3,300.

Read more…

F.Y.I For Any Resident Who Has an Alarm System

Please, contact your alarm company and advise them our neighborhoods have a security contract with Harris County Constable Precinct 4. In the event of an emergency at your home the phone number your alarm company needs to call is 281-376-2472. It has come to our attention that some alarm companies are calling Tomball and they will not respond.